google6c132c2a47fdbe01.html

Directory

Last Name, First NameTitlePhoneEmail
Abraham, JyotiAssociate Professor of BiologyOffice: (918) 781-7315 Cell: (918) 688-2444abrahamj@bacone.edu
Adson, AaronRecruiter & Cultural Liaison(918) 360-2731adsona@bacone.edu
Berry, WilliamHead Softball Coach(918) 685-0427berryw@bacone.edu
Campus, PoliceCampus Police/Non-Emergency Call 911 for medical emergencies/fires…918-781-7200
Chapman, JoshInterim Financial Aid Director(918) 781-7225 – (918) 351-8177chapmanj@bacone.edu
Clark, FerlinPresident(918) 781-7216clarkf@bacone.edu
Conine, JeffAssociate Professor of English(918) 781-7227 – (918) 360-1514coninej@bacone.edu
Cowan, CarlAssistant Athletic Director – Men’s Basketball Coach(918) 360-9147cowanc@bacone.edu
Crockett, AltaDirector of Human Resources(918) 781-7277crocketta@bacone.edu
Davis, JuanSports Information Director918-360-3870davisj@bacone.edu
Dixon, ShawnChair of Radiologic Sciences(918) 781-7317dixons@bacone.edu
Drywater-Terhune, ShawnnaReception/TRIO(918) 360-4656drywaters@bacone.edu
Ehlers, ChrisDirector Information Tech(918) 781-7233ehlersc@bacone.edu
Forrest, CarlyFinancial Aid Counselor(918)-781-7296 – (918) 360-2737forrestc@bacone.edu
Harjo, KailaInterim VP of Student Affairs/Director of Admissions and Recruitment(918) 360-7771harjok@bacone.edu
Housing Office,Housing Office918-360-9703housing@bacone.edu
Innis, TearsaMath Tutor(918) 781-7353innist@bacone.edu
Jordan, LindaEnglish Specialist(918) 781-7258jordanl@bacone.edu
Kass, CathyDirector of Student Support ServicesOffice phone: (918) 781-7394 Cell phone: (918) 360-8620kassc@bacone.edu
Kee, MindiDirector of Development(918) 781-7363keem@bacone.edu
La Cour, RickeyAccountant – Student Accounts(918) 360-5031lacourr@bacone.edu
McGertt, BryanAssistant Men’s Baseball Coach(918) 360-9864mcgerttb@bacone.edu
McMillan, DavidLibrarian, AIRL Library918-709-1062mcmilland@bacone.edu
Milam, LindaRegistrar(918) 781-7275milaml@bacone.edu
Nevaquaya, AliciaAssociate Professor, Chair – American Indian Studiesnevaquayaa@bacone.edu
Osborne, DawnWarrior Store Manager(918) 781-7281osborned@bacone.edu
Prentice, LindsyClinical Coordinator – Department of Radiology918-310-3043prenticel@bacone.edu
Ren, RanAssistant Professor of Businessrenr@bacone.edu
Reppond, MarshaAccounts Payable Clerk(918) 781-7206reppondm@bacone.edu
Rife, MistyInstructor, Criminal Justice918-685-0814rifem@bacone.edu
Scott, KendallHousing Representative(918) 360-9703scottk@bacone.edu
Shaffer, GailRegistrar Assistant(918) 781-7401shafferg@bacone.edu
Sharp, DonnaAsst. Professor – Liberal Arts & Humanities918-724-6444sharpd@bacone.edu
Spinks, PatReceptionist(918) 781-7216spinksp@bacone.edu
Springer, GalenWoman’s Basketball Coach918-360-7352 – (918) 331-7949springerg@bacone.edu
Strange, LindaProfessor of Mathematicsstrangel@bacone.edu
Taylor, MarciaAdmin Asst. Pres./Asst. Sec. Board(918) 781-7271taylorm@bacone.edu
Taylor, KyleDirector, Center for American Indians/Native American Student Success Coordinator/Coordinator of American Indian Ministry Program(918) 360-1085taylork@bacone.edu
Thompson, LeroyInterim Vice President of Academic AffairsI918-781-7218thompsonl@bacone.edu
Thompson, OliverAccountant(918) 781-7245thompsono@bacone.edu
Trammell, JoannaAssistant Professor of Business918-510-9680trammellj@bacone.edu
Truelove, RebeccaAsst. Professor – Division of Education918-924-7422truelover@bacone.edu
Wiley, StephenDirector, Christian Ministry(918) 360-3763wileys@bacone.edu
Win, WambliDean of the Rennard Strickland School of Tribal Law and Criminal Justice(918) 913-2755winw@bacone.edu
Winters, JohnChair and Associate Professor of Sports Recreation and Management(918) 781-7241wintersj@bacone.edu